Broadcast Members

Membership in the North Dakota Broadcasters Association is open to any commercial radio or television station with listeners in the State of North Dakota licensed with the FCC. NDBA strives to provide the best service to its members and deliver greater value through membership benefits, resources and services. NDBA membership is an effective way to strengthen businesses, build new relationships, stay on top of cutting-edge technologies and receive the latest news, developments and information to discover new business ideas.

NDBA Members

NDBA Members receive exceptional advocacy, resourceful information, career development, and network opportunities. Your NDBA is working on your behalf! From Bismarck to Washington, D.C. your NDBA represents your interests and ensures our elected representatives understand the vital service you provide to their constituents.

Membership is $100 per Radio/TV station. Please renew now as a steadfast example to all of your colleagues that who we are and what we do as an industry are important enough to protect.

100% of Membership dues goes to the advocacy efforts at the federal and state level.

Contact NDBA office today or 701-258-1332

Legislative Network

The NDBA monitors all state legislation and partners with the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) on federal issues. We alert members on important pending legislation. (NAB) is the chief advocate of America's broadcasters in our nation's capital, ensuring policymakers are informed on the issues that impact the broadcasting industry.

Professional Development

The NDBA provides numerous opportunities for professional development through educational seminars and on-line webcasts.


The NDBA "Pioneer" award is given to a broadcaster whose contribution to the industry promises to have enduring value throughout North Dakota in Television or Radio. The Pioneer recipient has made significant and lasting contributions to ND broadcasting. This prestigious award is presented at the NDBA Annual Conference Luncheon the third week of August every year.

View past winners